Kontakt

Wyłączny dystrybutor:

ul. Rolna 118, 05-830 Kajetany
tel: +48 22 729 85 82  |  fax: +48 22 729 85 82
e-mail: biuro@bio-estetic.pl


Pracujemy: godz. 9-17

ZAPRASZAMY
DO KONTAKTU Z PRZEDSTAWICIELAMI:
.

WOJ. MAZOWIECKIE (część), LUBELSKIE
Natalia Nowicka • kom: 667 612 906 • e-mail: natalia.nowicka@bio-estetic.pl

WOJ. MAZOWIECKIE (część), ŁÓDZKIE
Aneta Kosikowska • kom: 790 412 990 • e-mail: aneta.kosikowska@bio-estetic.pl

WOJ. ŚLĄSKIE, MAŁOPOLSKIE (część)
Daria Grzesiak • kom: 667 612 760 • e-mail: daria.grzesiak@bio-estetic.pl

WOJ. MAŁOPOLSKIE (część), ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE, PODKARPACKIE
Urszula Mirosław
• kom: 790 512 990 • e-mail: urszula.miroslaw@bio-estetic.pl

WOJ. LUBUSKIE, WIELKOPOLSKIE, ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE
Katarzyna Norkowska • kom: 796-612-990 • e-mail: katarzyna.norkowska@bio-estetic.pl

WOJ. DOLNOŚLĄSKIE, OPOLSKIE
Małgorzata Stanowska
 • kom: 792-612-036 • e-mail: malgorzata.stanowska@bio-estetic.pl

WOJ. POMORSKIE, KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE, WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE
Izabela Szulc
  •  kom. 792-612-928 • e-mail: izabela.szulc@bio-estetic.pl

WOJ. OPOLSKIE
Paulina Piwowarczyk
• kom. 792-612-929 • e-mail: paulina.piwowarczyk@bio-estetic.pl

WOJ.LUBUSKIE (część),  ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE
Małgorzata Maśnicka
• kom: 792-612-799 • e-mail: malgorzata.masnicka@bio-estetic.pl